Welcome to the Store!

We've just finished a homemade EP and we're super excited to share it with everyone! We recorded it in a few different apartments here in Brooklyn and had a great time singing songs about chickens and cowboys and a bunch of other stuff.

Some of the songs, like Lemon Drop and Tell Me Ma, make you want to jump up and down. But there are a couple that are great for nap time, too, like Little Dreamer and Get Along Little Doggies. Anyway, if you buy it we'll really appreciate it, and we hope you like listening to it as much as we enjoyed making it.

Rowland's Ramblin Family Band EP

1. The Lemon Drop
2. C-h-i-c-k-e-n
3. Get Along Little Doggies
4. Froggy Went A'Courtin
5. Tell Me Ma
6. Little Dreamer
7. I Can Do It Myself

$8.00 U.S. includes shipping and handling.